window.onload = function() { if(!window.location.hash) { window.location = window.location + '#loaded'; window.location.reload(); } } Trails End Club Weslaco Texas Home Page
Shuffling Executive & Volunteers

Click Logo for home page
Enter Site Search words below
EXECUTIVE AND VOLUNTEERS for 2019/2020 season are:
Chairperson      Ross Harman
Vice Chairperson    R.D.Wuethrich, Maurenn Colburn, Juli Neustaeter
Secretary        Chris Kurtz
Tournament Draws R.D. Wuethrich, Maureen Colburn, Dorothy Textor
Referees        Marlene Clews
Hoss collar         Ross Harman and Ivy Harrison as back-up
Monday League    Orval Larson and Jean Larson
Sat Instruction    Richard Boss
Ivan Watts              Bill Cusitar
Maintenance          Richard Mehtala
Friendly Friday     Ivy Harrison
Sweet Treats     Ivy Harrison
Last updated Aug 5, 2020 1:00 p.m.
Send web page  updates and corrections to